Home
Welcome to SHOCKWAVE ALLSTARS! It's never too late to be a part of the most exciting and fastest growing Allstar Cheerleading team in Montgomery County, Maryland! Call us today at 301-424-2696.

HALF YEAR WORLDS

HALF-YEAR WORLDS TEAMS

Thank you to everyone who tried out for the Half-Year Worlds Teams this weekend! We had a fantastic turnout (over 75 athletes!) and are excited to get started. Below you will find the rosters for each team. Rosters are posted by tryout number. You will also find the schedule and fee information for each team.

 

SAVAGE 6 - LARGE IOC6

Congratulations to the following athletes - You made Savage 6!

 

Savage 6 Practice Schedule through March, 2018 -

Saturday, December 8 - 12pm-6pm

Sunday, December 9 - 10am-3pm

Saturday, January 5 - 10am-4pm

Saturday, January 26 - 11pm-5pm

Sunday, January 27 - 11am-3pm

Saturday, February 23 - 12pm-4pm

Sunday, February 24 - 11am-2pm

Friday, March 8 - 7pm-9pm

 

Savage 6 Competition Schedule -

March 9 and 10 - Battle at the Capitol - National Harbor, MD

March 23 and 24 - Reach the Beach - Ocean City, MD

April 26-28 - Worlds - Orlando, FL

 

Cost to participate on Savage 6 -

(does not include Worlds fees and travel or accommodations)

$595 (includes brand new uniform and competition fees up until Worlds)

Worlds fees - TBD

 

 

KNOCKOUT - NON-TUMBLING COED LEVEL 5

Congratulations to the following athletes - You made the Non-Tumbling Worlds Team!

 

KNOCKOUT - Practice Schedule through March, 2018 -

Friday, November 16 - 5:30pm-9:30pm

Saturday, November 17 - 10am-3pm

Sunday, December 9 - 10am-3pm

Saturday, January 5 - 10am-1pm

Saturday, January 26 - 11am-5pm

Sunday, January 27 - 11am-3pm

Sunday, February 3 - 6-9pm

Thursday, February 7 - 6-9pm

Saturday, February 23 - 12pm-4pm

Sunday, February 24 - 11am-2pm

Friday, March 8 - 7pm-9pm

 

KNOCKOUT - Competition Schedule -

February 9 and 10 - Mid-Atlantic Championship - Richmond, VA

March 9 and 10 - Battle at the Capitol - National Harbor, MD

March 23 and 24 - Reach the Beach - Ocean City, MD

April 26-28 - Worlds - Orlando, FL

 

Cost to participate on Knockout -

(does not include Worlds fees or travel and accommodations)

$695 (includes brand new uniform and competition fees up until Worlds)

Worlds fees - TBD